Skip to Content

Testimonials

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 27, 2020

Reviewed by Janet L. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon was willing to listen to a nervous buyer, he is patient, responsive and reassuring. A very welcome voice amid the legal rigors and terse other interactions. Hang onto him, he is an excellent ambassador for you!

5.0 completed on May 27, 2020

Reviewed by Duane B. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon did a great job and was there fro us all the way through the re-financing of our home!

5.0 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by Angela J. for Jon Humig

Gilbert, AZ
Everything was great. Jon was super helpful and great to work with.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by Diane K. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon was knowledgeable and easy to work with. Thank you

5.0 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by Destin S. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Wonderful! Very helpful and organized!

5.0 completed on May 24, 2020

Reviewed by Nathan P. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon was very informative throughout the process and was looking out for our best interests for the best possible deal on our new home

5.0 completed on May 23, 2020

Reviewed by David D. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Fast easy and professional.

5.0 completed on May 22, 2020

Reviewed by Kim Y. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Honestly it's because of Jon Humig. I knew him outside of being my Loan Officer and have always thought he is an AMAZING person. Working with him as my Loan Officer solidified that he is not only an AMAZING person but an AMAZING Loan Officer. Jon's response time to my questions and concerns came within seconds. He was always understanding and kind with his answers. He is one of my favorite people on the planet. I would recommend Jon without hesitation.

5.0 completed on May 20, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy C. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Care and listening from Jon Humig

4.8 completed on May 20, 2020

Reviewed by Linda A. for Jon Humig

Sahuarita, AZ
Very easy process, even with the challenges of the pandemic. Thanks.

5.0 completed on May 20, 2020

Reviewed by Chad B. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon was extremely helpful, supportive and patient with us throughout the entire process. We got a great rate and are very pleased.

4.8 completed on May 18, 2020

Reviewed by Ronald P. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Immedia6 response

5.0 completed on May 16, 2020

Reviewed by Clinton S. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon made the the refi a pleasant experiance , a easy pleasant time.thanks Jon!

4.8 completed on May 15, 2020

Reviewed by Robert G. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Generally the process was very smooth and professional. I only had one question when the loan docs were offered. The question was answered but I had a slight concern about the total amount of the loan plus down payment. Thank you

5.0 completed on May 14, 2020

Reviewed by Rodney C. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon went to bat for us in getting an excellent rate and best terms for our mortgage. He communicates at every step of the process and answers any questions immediately. He is a top notch professional in the industry.

5.0 completed on May 13, 2020

Reviewed by Debbie D. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon was great very informative and helpful.

5.0 completed on May 11, 2020

Reviewed by Kathleen B. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
When ever I called Jon was almost always available to answer any questions I had. There were times he was another call but he called me back promptly. He would always explain what I needed to do to make things go smoothly.

5.0 completed on May 11, 2020

Reviewed by Irma H. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon was consistently available to answer my questions throughout the loan process. Not easy in the midst of a pandemic!

4.3 completed on May 11, 2020

Reviewed by Charles G. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
More communication from the other people I had to deal with would have been nice.

5.0 completed on May 11, 2020

Reviewed by Atilio E. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
All my questions were answered rapidly and clearly. Jon looked for the best options for me. Thanks

5.0 completed on May 10, 2020

Reviewed by Donna C. for Jon Humig

Suprise, AZ
You are on top of what you are doing and make it so easy to refi!

5.0 completed on May 8, 2020

Reviewed by Arturo G. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
timely, accurate and helpful. Jon is excellent at communication when it counts.

5.0 completed on May 8, 2020

Reviewed by Frank C. for Jon Humig

Suprise, AZ
Jon did a excellent job for us. He was very patient and explained every thing(even more than once) We would highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Antonio B. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon was on top of everything from the very beginning and he stayed in contact with me every step of the way. He mad the home buying process very easy and very pleasant.

5.0 completed on May 4, 2020

Reviewed by Donald B. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
The coordinated effort between financial agent Jon Humig and Long realtor Susan Derlein produced a faultless home purchase process for me. All the elements of the transaction came together for a timely closing and favorable mortgage terms.

5.0 completed on May 2, 2020

Reviewed by Presten M. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Very helpful and wonderful during the crisis. Always had answers to our questions and resolved them.

5.0 completed on May 2, 2020

Reviewed by James C. for Jon Humig

Vail, AZ
John was very responsive and polite

4.8 completed on April 28, 2020

Reviewed by Kimberly B. for Jon Humig

Flagstaff, AZ
I was concerned that our ability to get this done would be difficult with the pandemic going on, but Jon and his staff made everything go so smoothly. We’re very pleased with the advice and the service. Outstanding!

5.0 completed on April 28, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas Q. for Jon Humig

Gilbert, AZ
Very responsive, very knowledgble, very helpful and always very pleasant. Can't expect any more than that.

5.0 completed on April 25, 2020

Reviewed by Steven S. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
No delays, all went smoothly, pleasant to deal with.

5.0 completed on April 24, 2020

Reviewed by Michael F. for Jon Humig

Sahuarita, AZ
Jon efficient and quick to help us!

5.0 completed on April 24, 2020

Reviewed by Vivian S. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
This was our fourth time we have had Jon handle our application. He has never failed to treat us fairly with a considerable amount of patients especially this time during a lockdown for Covid-19. Thank you.

5.0 completed on April 24, 2020

Reviewed by Edward S. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
This our forth loan thru John , I think that covers it.

5.0 completed on April 23, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas Y. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon made our experience great. This is the second mortgage Jon has helped us with and he would be the first call we would make if the need for another should arise. Jon is expert at guiding his clients through what can be a nerve-wracking experience. We highly recommend Jon to everyone! Tom and Beth Yule

5.0 completed on April 22, 2020

Reviewed by Kristie S. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Staff was very helpful and friendly.

5.0 completed on April 19, 2020

Reviewed by Marlene D. for Jon Humig

Sahuarita, AZ
Jon went above and beyond for us

4.8 completed on April 15, 2020

Reviewed by Charles D. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
personal service, respond to calls quickly.

5.0 completed on April 13, 2020

Reviewed by Verne W. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Quick and easy day transaction.

5.0 completed on April 13, 2020

Reviewed by Lorrie G. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Very responsive and quickly processed our loan.

5.0 completed on April 11, 2020

Reviewed by Laura D. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
This was our second mortgage experience with Jon. He’s always been professional and the process hassle free.

5.0 completed on April 11, 2020

Reviewed by Ruihua H. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon was very kind, competent, and helpful in getting us a loan for our new home.

5.0 completed on April 10, 2020

Reviewed by Michael H. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon was very kind, considerate, and helpful during the entire process of buying our home. He and his staff always answered my questions and were just a phone call or text message away. Highly recommended.

4.5 completed on April 10, 2020

Reviewed by Eri R. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
No comment

5.0 completed on April 2, 2020

Reviewed by Carlton W. for Jon Humig

Benson, AZ
Jon was very efficient, professional, very knowledgeable, and tied everything up into a very nice and complete deal. I will definitely rely on his expertise as we move forward into further ventures. Thanks again for all your help and expertise..

5.0 completed on April 2, 2020

Reviewed by Stacey B. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
On a scale of 1 to 10, Jon is a 20.

5.0 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Junko S. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Responsive communication and support!!

5.0 completed on March 30, 2020

Reviewed by J B. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon was always very helpful. He was quick to get back to us. he was through. And he always followed up. He explained things thoroughly so we always knew what to expect. thank you. We would highly recommend Jon. Patrick Butler

5.0 completed on March 30, 2020

Reviewed by Debbie G. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon was always available. He is quick and thorough and did everything he said he would do, Best experience with a lender ever!! Patrick and Debbie Butler

5.0 completed on March 26, 2020

Reviewed by Michael R. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Thanks buddy

5.0 completed on March 26, 2020

Reviewed by John B. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon was patient, friendly and knowledgeable.

4.8 completed on March 25, 2020

Reviewed by Javier C. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Shoutout to Jon H and the Long Mortgage Company for outstanding service, great communication and educating every step of the way! I highly recommend!! If I ever plan to buy/sell again, I know who to call.

5.0 completed on March 24, 2020

Reviewed by John R. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Details explained complete, and attention to all the details. Very polite and very happy people person. I am very proud of my new home, and I believe without Jon's commitment to the loan. I may not have gotten the loan. I believe that the lord was in the midst of this.

5.0 completed on March 22, 2020

Reviewed by Karen R. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
John Humig did a great job for us, very kind to us, and very knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on March 22, 2020

Reviewed by Darren L. for Jon Humig

Vail, AZ
Jon & his team are simply the best! Highly professional, exceptionally in tune to our needs & passionate about taking the stress of home buying away. Thank you everyone!

5.0 completed on March 21, 2020

Reviewed by David P. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Everything was well communicated and explained. Jon was perfect in detailing items we had questions on and taking us through the process. Most importantly, Jon helped us navigate the numerous changes that invariably come up. Excellent service.

4.8 completed on March 21, 2020

Reviewed by Walter H. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
It was easy, it was discreet, not high pressure, and fast.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2020

Reviewed by Morton W. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon was very clear and always available when I had questions.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2020

Reviewed by Edward D. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon is the ultimate professional we would use him again in a heart beat. And most definitely recommend him. Ed and Mary

4.3 completed on March 15, 2020

Reviewed by Frank G. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ


4.8 completed on March 13, 2020

Reviewed by Susan K. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon contacted me that a refinance might be to my benefit. I was able to complete everything on line, the process was painless. Jon kept me updated with each step. Bonus - I will be saving about $100 per month on principal and interest.

5.0 completed on March 10, 2020

Reviewed by Todd D. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon was fantastic to work with. Great communication and very professional

4.8 completed on March 10, 2020

Reviewed by Fredrick L. for Jon Humig

Sahuarita, AZ
Friendly folks, willingness to help us. Patient with our questions and concerns.

5.0 completed on March 8, 2020

Reviewed by Barbara B. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Refinancing our house was a very smooth transaction with Jon. He was very efficient at handling all of the details in a timely fashion. This is the second time we have worked with Jon and are very pleased.

5.0 completed on March 6, 2020

Reviewed by Aaron M. for Jon Humig

Vail, AZ
The friendliness and professionalism was great.

5.0 completed on March 6, 2020

Reviewed by Steven B. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Excellent service. very responsive and professional. Very timely communication and follow up. We both enjoyed working with John very much and would recommend him to other perspective buyers. He does a great job

5.0 completed on March 6, 2020

Reviewed by Deborah F. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
It was so easy!!!

4.8 completed on March 3, 2020

Reviewed by Michael N. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Great personal contact. Not knowing which agent to connect with at a certain stage was a little distracting but over all great service. Thanks Jon

5.0 completed on March 3, 2020

Reviewed by Andrea N. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
We live out of state and Jon promptly answered all of our questions.

5.0 completed on March 3, 2020

Reviewed by Ruth B. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon is such a good listener, extremely patient, and very easy to communicate with ie easy to talk to. All this in addition to being efficient, dependable, ethical, and competent. And as busy as he was always pleasant and a smile in person and on phone

5.0 completed on February 28, 2020

Reviewed by Donald V. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon guided us through the whole process and made it very enjoyable. His knowledge was appreciated.

5.0 completed on February 28, 2020

Reviewed by Georgianna M. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Responsive, efficient, and friendly. He really pulled it out on a short timeline

5.0 completed on February 26, 2020

Reviewed by Demery D. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon was WONDERFUL to work with! I would reccomend him to anyone looking to purchase a new home. He went above and beyond helping me get the home of my dreams. A. real 10 PLUS!!!!

5.0 completed on February 26, 2020

Reviewed by Alexander D. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon made my home buying experience a positive one. With all the stress that comes from buying a home it was so nice having Jon provide a clear path through the whole loan process. He was recommended to me by a friend and I'll be passing on the same recommendation to others. I could not be more satisfied with the service provided by him and his team. Thanks Jon!

5.0 completed on February 22, 2020

Reviewed by Katherine G. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon kept my husband and myself informed every step of the way. Purchasing our home was painless and smooth. I will reccomend Jon Humig.

5.0 completed on February 21, 2020

Reviewed by Nancy H. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon’s expertise, attention to detail and the needs of his clients. I am so grateful for his kindness and directness. He gets the job done professionally.

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Scott D. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon knew the answer to every question we asked. He guided us through a VA loan application and kept us apprised and updated every step of the way. Jon is knowledgeable, dedicated and very personable, showing his expertise and sense of humor in equal measure. I would highly recommend him for the purchase of your new home without any reservation.

4.8 completed on February 19, 2020

Reviewed by Geoffrey G. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Always answered or returned email and phone calls. Very professional.

4.8 completed on February 18, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy L. for Jon Humig

Sahuarita, AZ
Jon was always available to answer questions no matter the time.

4.2 completed on February 18, 2020

Reviewed by Jesse D. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon was great!!

5.0 completed on February 18, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew P. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon was very attentive, easy to work with, and speedy to help and/or resolve any issues.

5.0 completed on February 15, 2020

Reviewed by Hunter P. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Great communication from the team

5.0 completed on February 13, 2020

Reviewed by Michael D. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon was very helpful when it came to odd and random questions as we were first time buyers. He made sure to notify us of processes that we had no idea about. Lastly he was always available which made getting answers to questions incredibly easy. We had a great experience working with him.

4.8 completed on February 7, 2020

Reviewed by Shawna L. for Jon Humig

Sahuarita, AZ
Great job and fast service

4.2 completed on February 5, 2020

Reviewed by Judith W. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
The time that Jon was willing to spend with me to make sure I understood things

5.0 completed on February 1, 2020

Reviewed by Anna E. for Jon Humig

Vail, AZ


5.0 completed on January 31, 2020

Reviewed by Leslye F. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon's expertise and guidance made the process easy and smooth. He was attentive and friendly.

5.0 completed on January 29, 2020

Reviewed by Sabrina H. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Absolutely seamless experience. Easily accomplished over the internet across 2 states and rates were extremely competitive.

4.8 completed on January 29, 2020

Reviewed by Bruce S. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon was on top of the transaction all the way and answered all our questions in a very business like manner.

5.0 completed on January 29, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas R. for Jon Humig

Vail, AZ
Professional service, always friendly and prompt responses.

5.0 completed on January 21, 2020

Reviewed by Angelica B. for Jon Humig

Bisbee, AZ
Jon and his team were super attentive and supportive throughout the whole process. I appreciated the updates and friendly interactions via text, phone, and email. What a great experience.

5.0 completed on January 20, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer R. for Jon Humig

Huachuca City, AZ
Jon is an amazing lender. Always communicates throughout the entire process and keeps you updated of any changes. He kept everything moving smoothly, and the transaction was seamless. Thank you Jon!

5.0 completed on January 18, 2020

Reviewed by Kathleen M. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon was very pleasant and professional, completing all our required tasks efficiently and in plenty of time for our closing. He answered all our questions promptly and thoroughly. It was a pleasure to work with him.

4.8 completed on January 17, 2020

Reviewed by Ricky S. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon was very professional and answered any and all of or questions quickly and expertly.

5.0 completed on January 12, 2020

Reviewed by Jan S. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon was very efficient and always responded quickly when we had any questions.

4.8 completed on December 29, 2019

Reviewed by Charles D. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Seemed to take a iittle longer this time than last.

5.0 completed on December 21, 2019

Reviewed by Jason K. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Mr. Humig was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He was always available for any questions that we had. I would whole heartily recommend him for anyone looking to purchase a home in the Tucson area.

5.0 completed on December 18, 2019

Reviewed by Randi K. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon and his team go above and beyond. Working with Jon made this house buying process a breeze. Thank you!

5.0 completed on December 17, 2019

Reviewed by Bonnie B. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
It was a pleasure working with Jon!

5.0 completed on December 15, 2019

Reviewed by Larry B. for Jon Humig

Vail, AZ
Great service

5.0 completed on December 12, 2019

Reviewed by Justin G. for Jon Humig

Vail, AZ
All good

5.0 completed on December 12, 2019

Reviewed by Margaret B. for Jon Humig

Vail, AZ
Jon was very pleasant and gathered our information to approve our mortgage request. The process was very smooth and went very quickly! We Thank Jon for his work and being so caring yet professional!

5.0 completed on December 12, 2019

Reviewed by Sherry H. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon has been amazing. He found a special program I qualified for and has helped me step by step through the difficulties of a new home mortgage. Thank you so very much Jon... I appreciate all of your professionalism, expertise and caring attitude.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2019

Reviewed by Tyler O. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon was great through the entire process. Very quick responses and if we needed anything he helped us out. Would recommend him to anyone moving to Tucson.

5.0 completed on December 5, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth S. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
The line of communication was always open. Jon was there to answer the many questions I as a 1st time home buyer had.

5.0 completed on December 5, 2019

Reviewed by Riley C. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon is a WIZARD at what he does. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase their first home or next homes. Veterans, utilize the advice and expertise this man has to offer, especially on a VA Loan. Thanks Jon!

5.0 completed on November 30, 2019

Reviewed by Judith S. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
All my questions were answered.

5.0 completed on November 29, 2019

Reviewed by Tawna G. for Jon Humig

Vail, AZ
The team was easy to work with. Answered all of our questions and made it easy to understand what was happening. We are grateful for Jon and the team for helping us have a smooth transaction.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Haley S. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
.

4.0 completed on

Reviewed by Richard M. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
.

5.0 completed on November 23, 2019

Reviewed by Patricia B. for Jon Humig

Sahuarita, AZ
Jon recommend a program which I wasn't sure aware of, and which helped me significantly. The process was very efficient and much faster than I imagined it could be. I highly recommend him and the Long Mortgage team.

5.0 completed on November 22, 2019

Reviewed by Rhys N. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon was attentive, knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. We have had the pleasure of working with Jon before and had the same experience then. We will be continuing to do business with him. Thanks again Jon!

5.0 completed on November 22, 2019

Reviewed by Bradley B. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Friendly and responsive. Great service!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Elizabeth B. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
.

4.5 completed on November 21, 2019

Reviewed by Sam H. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
It was nice doing business with Jon he answer the phone or he calls you right back and that is a good feeling these days.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Loren W. for Jon Humig

Vail, AZ
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Laura B. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Sandra L. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Mario S. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
As a first time home buyer the process was made very easy for me. Jon was able to work through and communicate any issue to ensure everything remained on track.

5.0 completed on November 12, 2019

Reviewed by Alexander C. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon worked very hard to make sure I was able to get into a program that allowed me to qualify for down payment assistance. Now I have extra money to be able to afford appliances that will make my home feel more like MY home.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Gail B. for Jon Humig

Vail, AZ
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Rhonda T. for Jon Humig

Vail, AZ
.

4.5 completed on

Reviewed by Himelda D. for Jon Humig

Vail, AZ
.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Ronald K. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon Humig was so helpful in our home purchase. His quick responses when we had questions and his pleasant manner made this an enjoyable experience.

5.0 completed on October 29, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas R. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon was very helpful and efficient. He was quick to answer any of our questions no matter what time of the day. The process went very smoothly .

5.0 completed on October 25, 2019

Reviewed by Todd B. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
I originally contacted Jon at the recommendation of my realtor. Jon answered all my questions, and he gave me some suggestions about things I had not thought of. Through the process he contacted me at the appropriate times, and he always responded to my emails promptly. It all went very smoothly, and I would definitely work with him again and recommend him to anyone who needs to arrange financing.

5.0 completed on October 25, 2019

Reviewed by Michael P. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon went above and beyond and made me feel like his only priority through this quick and absolutely present process! Thank you!

5.0 completed on October 19, 2019

Reviewed by Dennis R. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon is a great loan officer to work with. He keeps you informed about the process of your loan. I would not hesitate to recommend Jon to anyone looking to finance/refinance their home loan.

5.0 completed on October 19, 2019

Reviewed by Brenda R. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Questions were answered timely, the closing was correct and everything ran smoothly.

5.0 completed on October 17, 2019

Reviewed by Gina M. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon far exceeded any expectations we had going into the home loan process! He was personable and kind on top of knowledgeable. We enjoyed every interaction we had with Jon Thank you so much for everything!

5.0 completed on October 12, 2019

Reviewed by Darlene D. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon was friendly and responsive from the moment we first contacted him. He never failed to return calls in a timely manner, answered all of our questions (no matter how elementary they may have seemed to him) and was gracious and warm when we dropped in on him once, unannounced! We will definitely do business with Jon again if we find we should need another home loan in the future.

Celeste K.
Vail
August 20, 2019

Jon Humig was very honest and comforting in what is generally a very stressful experience.I never felt like I was pushed or talked down to. I explained in our first meeting that I was mistrustful of the process since I had a previously bad experience with a mortgage broker and Jon was the best. He explained each step, why it needed to happen and made me feel like I had a grasp on the situation. Jon was also extremely responsive and reassuring when panicked questions/emails were sent by us. Overall, it was a great experience with Jon.


Line
Showing results 1 - 1 of 1
Page: 1


Back to top