Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 21, 2020

Reviewed by Angelica B. for Jon Humig

Bisbee, AZ
Jon and his team were super attentive and supportive throughout the whole process. I appreciated the updates and friendly interactions via text, phone, and email. What a great experience.

5.0 completed on January 20, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer R. for Jon Humig

Huachuca City, AZ
Jon is an amazing lender. Always communicates throughout the entire process and keeps you updated of any changes. He kept everything moving smoothly, and the transaction was seamless. Thank you Jon!

5.0 completed on January 18, 2020

Reviewed by Kathleen M. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon was very pleasant and professional, completing all our required tasks efficiently and in plenty of time for our closing. He answered all our questions promptly and thoroughly. It was a pleasure to work with him.

4.8 completed on January 17, 2020

Reviewed by Ricky S. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon was very professional and answered any and all of or questions quickly and expertly.

5.0 completed on January 12, 2020

Reviewed by Jan S. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon was very efficient and always responded quickly when we had any questions.

4.8 completed on December 29, 2019

Reviewed by Charles D. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Seemed to take a iittle longer this time than last.

5.0 completed on December 21, 2019

Reviewed by Jason K. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Mr. Humig was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He was always available for any questions that we had. I would whole heartily recommend him for anyone looking to purchase a home in the Tucson area.

5.0 completed on December 18, 2019

Reviewed by Randi K. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon and his team go above and beyond. Working with Jon made this house buying process a breeze. Thank you!

5.0 completed on December 17, 2019

Reviewed by Bonnie B. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
It was a pleasure working with Jon!

5.0 completed on December 15, 2019

Reviewed by Larry B. for Jon Humig

Vail, AZ
Great service

5.0 completed on December 12, 2019

Reviewed by Justin G. for Jon Humig

Vail, AZ
All good

5.0 completed on December 12, 2019

Reviewed by Margaret B. for Jon Humig

Vail, AZ
Jon was very pleasant and gathered our information to approve our mortgage request. The process was very smooth and went very quickly! We Thank Jon for his work and being so caring yet professional!

5.0 completed on December 12, 2019

Reviewed by Sherry H. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon has been amazing. He found a special program I qualified for and has helped me step by step through the difficulties of a new home mortgage. Thank you so very much Jon... I appreciate all of your professionalism, expertise and caring attitude.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2019

Reviewed by Tyler O. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon was great through the entire process. Very quick responses and if we needed anything he helped us out. Would recommend him to anyone moving to Tucson.

5.0 completed on December 5, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth S. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
The line of communication was always open. Jon was there to answer the many questions I as a 1st time home buyer had.

5.0 completed on December 5, 2019

Reviewed by Riley C. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon is a WIZARD at what he does. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase their first home or next homes. Veterans, utilize the advice and expertise this man has to offer, especially on a VA Loan. Thanks Jon!

5.0 completed on November 30, 2019

Reviewed by Judith S. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
All my questions were answered.

5.0 completed on November 29, 2019

Reviewed by Tawna G. for Jon Humig

Vail, AZ
The team was easy to work with. Answered all of our questions and made it easy to understand what was happening. We are grateful for Jon and the team for helping us have a smooth transaction.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Haley S. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
.

4.0 completed on

Reviewed by Richard M. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
.

5.0 completed on November 23, 2019

Reviewed by Patricia B. for Jon Humig

Sahuarita, AZ
Jon recommend a program which I wasn't sure aware of, and which helped me significantly. The process was very efficient and much faster than I imagined it could be. I highly recommend him and the Long Mortgage team.

5.0 completed on November 22, 2019

Reviewed by Rhys N. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon was attentive, knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. We have had the pleasure of working with Jon before and had the same experience then. We will be continuing to do business with him. Thanks again Jon!

5.0 completed on November 22, 2019

Reviewed by Bradley B. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Friendly and responsive. Great service!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Elizabeth B. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
.

4.5 completed on November 21, 2019

Reviewed by Sam H. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
It was nice doing business with Jon he answer the phone or he calls you right back and that is a good feeling these days.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Loren W. for Jon Humig

Vail, AZ
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Laura B. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Sandra L. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Mario S. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
As a first time home buyer the process was made very easy for me. Jon was able to work through and communicate any issue to ensure everything remained on track.

5.0 completed on November 12, 2019

Reviewed by Alexander C. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon worked very hard to make sure I was able to get into a program that allowed me to qualify for down payment assistance. Now I have extra money to be able to afford appliances that will make my home feel more like MY home.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Gail B. for Jon Humig

Vail, AZ
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Rhonda T. for Jon Humig

Vail, AZ
.

4.5 completed on

Reviewed by Himelda D. for Jon Humig

Vail, AZ
.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Ronald K. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon Humig was so helpful in our home purchase. His quick responses when we had questions and his pleasant manner made this an enjoyable experience.

5.0 completed on October 29, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas R. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon was very helpful and efficient. He was quick to answer any of our questions no matter what time of the day. The process went very smoothly .

5.0 completed on October 25, 2019

Reviewed by Todd B. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
I originally contacted Jon at the recommendation of my realtor. Jon answered all my questions, and he gave me some suggestions about things I had not thought of. Through the process he contacted me at the appropriate times, and he always responded to my emails promptly. It all went very smoothly, and I would definitely work with him again and recommend him to anyone who needs to arrange financing.

5.0 completed on October 25, 2019

Reviewed by Michael P. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon went above and beyond and made me feel like his only priority through this quick and absolutely present process! Thank you!

5.0 completed on October 19, 2019

Reviewed by Dennis R. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon is a great loan officer to work with. He keeps you informed about the process of your loan. I would not hesitate to recommend Jon to anyone looking to finance/refinance their home loan.

5.0 completed on October 19, 2019

Reviewed by Brenda R. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Questions were answered timely, the closing was correct and everything ran smoothly.

5.0 completed on October 17, 2019

Reviewed by Gina M. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon far exceeded any expectations we had going into the home loan process! He was personable and kind on top of knowledgeable. We enjoyed every interaction we had with Jon Thank you so much for everything!

5.0 completed on October 12, 2019

Reviewed by Darlene D. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon was friendly and responsive from the moment we first contacted him. He never failed to return calls in a timely manner, answered all of our questions (no matter how elementary they may have seemed to him) and was gracious and warm when we dropped in on him once, unannounced! We will definitely do business with Jon again if we find we should need another home loan in the future.

Celeste K.
Vail
August 20, 2019

Jon Humig was very honest and comforting in what is generally a very stressful experience.I never felt like I was pushed or talked down to. I explained in our first meeting that I was mistrustful of the process since I had a previously bad experience with a mortgage broker and Jon was the best. He explained each step, why it needed to happen and made me feel like I had a grasp on the situation. Jon was also extremely responsive and reassuring when panicked questions/emails were sent by us. Overall, it was a great experience with Jon.


Line
Showing results 1 - 1 of 1
Page: 1


Back to top