Skip to Content

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 25, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph W. for Jon Humig

Vail, AZ
Jon put together our loan application and approval in record time. He kept us informed of progress and quickly resolved all road bumps to keep things moving. Jon was able to analyze our financial situation instantly. Most importantly was Jon's ability to see potential road blocks and quickly resolve them to keep things on track. He delivered on time, even though it was an aggressive target date. He communicated frequently and responded quickly to our questions. Outstanding service!

4.5 completed on November 25, 2020

Reviewed by Cynthia M. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
The process was made easy. Jon was very accessible for questions.

5.0 completed on November 24, 2020

Reviewed by Frederick R. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon's level of professionalism, swift response to email or phone questions, very clear explanation of what to expect, next steps as we were proceeding, answering all questions regarding paperwork, even taking it upon himself to get us through closing when another company dropped their ball. He made it personal and made us feel like it was important to him to work with us.

4.8 completed on November 23, 2020

Reviewed by Loren S. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
John was very responsive to our needs and always kept us informed.

5.0 completed on November 23, 2020

Reviewed by Sokha W. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon was quick to respond to any questions or concerns we had. Throughout the whole loan process he quickly contacted us right away if we needed anything or to respond to any of our emails, phonecalls or texts, He explained things thoroughly and is really quick to process any paperwork. He is quick and would even stay late to finish up stuff for us. Thanks Jon for helping us get our home right on time.

5.0 completed on November 22, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph G. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
It is always a pleasure to work with Jon! He is very professional and knowledgable with the mortgage industry. I always feel confident in his work!!

4.5 completed on November 22, 2020

Reviewed by Stacy N. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Good communication on loan processing and information I needed to know. Not a fan of the video email messages as I feel they lack personal touch.

4.2 completed on November 22, 2020

Reviewed by Linda S. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon tried very hard to keep our financing moving along and in a timely way. His communication with us was good.

5.0 completed on November 18, 2020

Reviewed by Debra P. for Jon Humig

Vail, AZ
Jon is extremely professional! He answered all of our questions!

4.8 completed on November 17, 2020

Reviewed by Troy L. for Jon Humig

Vail, AZ
Jon is a great communicator and every aspect of the loan process working with him and his team was smooth.

5.0 completed on November 13, 2020

Reviewed by Scott D. for Jon Humig

Sahuarita, AZ
Jon always helps in a professional and courteous manner. He is knowledgeable, timely, communicative and helps through every step of the way. I have worked with Jon twice now, and it would be hard to work with anyone else! Thank you Jon!

5.0 completed on November 10, 2020

Reviewed by Darren V. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Quick, easy process to apply for loan. Promised to close fast and it DID close on time!

4.8 completed on November 10, 2020

Reviewed by Larry T. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon was very responsive and helpful in this process . We are pleased with the results .

5.0 completed on November 8, 2020

Reviewed by Kylee C. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon was very patient with me. He answered all my questions thoroughly and accommodated to my schedule which sometimes meant evenings and weekends! He was very helpful and kept me informed every step of the way. Thanks Jon!

5.0 completed on November 7, 2020

Reviewed by Tascha C. for Jon Humig

Sahuarita, AZ
As a Realtor, I work with Jon often. He is AMAZING and took just as great care of us for our refi as he does when he takes care of my clients. If you want the best service from someone who is available whenever you call, text, or email...Jon is your guy.

5.0 completed on November 6, 2020

Reviewed by Indiana D. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon is knowledgeable, conscientious, and provides outstanding service in every way. Normally the word “exceptional” is not used to describe loan officers, but Jon is undeniably deserving of the title. He has earned every bit of my endless thanks and appreciation.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2020

Reviewed by Jillian B. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon was AMAZING! He always returned calls, answered my questions and made the process fast and easy. I have purchased homes in the past with other lenders, but this was by far my best experience.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2020

Reviewed by Bradley A. for Jon Humig

Benson, AZ
He was quick to respond. Knowledgeable about the process and easy to contact.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2020

Reviewed by Bruce S. for Jon Humig

Scottsdale, AZ
Working with John was real pleasure! He was very professional, extremely knowledgeable, and made the entire process very easy for me. Jon- Thank you again for all of your help!

4.8 completed on November 3, 2020

Reviewed by Zackery H. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
N/A

5.0 completed on November 2, 2020

Reviewed by Ruth B. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Responsive, accurate, trustworthy, patient.

4.5 completed on November 1, 2020

Reviewed by Robert S. for Jon Humig

Vail, AZ
Jon was very prompt with replies and request for information. He kept the loan process on track and closed on time while providing good communication and sending short informative videos during every step. He also worked well with the underwriters to get my loan approved.

5.0 completed on October 31, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey K. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon is an excellent communicator and kept me in the loop on everything. Jon was always available and thoroughly answered all my questions.

5.0 completed on October 31, 2020

Reviewed by Charles W. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Your group was always there to answer questions and support our home purchase.

5.0 completed on October 30, 2020

Reviewed by Steven B. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Excellent service and follow up

4.7 completed on October 29, 2020

Reviewed by Paula V. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
The docusign process was smooth and timely. Overall we have no complaints.

5.0 completed on October 28, 2020

Reviewed by Patty . for Jon Humig

Professional, great communication, quick response and thorough. Jon saw big picture applicable to my personal situation and talked through various options to help me make best choice. Loan was closed more quickly than the original estimate of time it would take. Highly recommend Jon if you want a professional on your side.

5.0 completed on October 28, 2020

Reviewed by Patricia G. for Jon Humig

Vail, AZ
Jon is caring and professional. He is available, and responds quickly and thoroughly. Jon knows his stuff and made the refinance process quick and easy.

5.0 completed on October 27, 2020

Reviewed by Erin E. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Great and timely communication!

5.0 completed on October 26, 2020

Reviewed by Artis E. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon was responsive and quick with everything he did for us. There was not a single time where I emailed or called, and he didn't pick up. Great person to work with on a professional level.

5.0 completed on October 25, 2020

Reviewed by Gerald M. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Prompt, efficient, professional and knowledgeable, and better rate than a Quicken.

5.0 completed on October 25, 2020

Reviewed by Norbert J. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
this man really cares

5.0 completed on October 23, 2020

Reviewed by Jerry W. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon was immensely helpful and answered all corrspondence promptly. I would recommend him to anyone.

4.8 completed on October 23, 2020

Reviewed by Randall S. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Timely and user friendly.

5.0 completed on October 22, 2020

Reviewed by Al R. for Jon Humig

Sahuarita, AZ
Jon really knows his business. He is very helpful and has the answers we need in a timely manner. He explains things very well and always listens. It is easy to work work with Jon.

4.7 completed on October 20, 2020

Reviewed by Adam T. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Good communication throughout the process. My lukewarm recommendation about my mortgage company is that I have never heard of them before and am pretty sure the mortgage will be sold to Wells Fargo or someone within the month.

4.5 completed on October 20, 2020

Reviewed by Audrey L. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Great!

5.0 completed on October 20, 2020

Reviewed by Karen S. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon made the process easy, which was greatly appreciated as we were in Minnesota! The little videos were informative since it’s been almost 28 years since we purchased a house and didn’t really remember how the process worked. We would definitely recommend Jon to anyone who is purchasing a home.

4.0 completed on October 19, 2020

Reviewed by Jesus E. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon was excellent with the information and help. The first realtor we used however lacked our best interest.

4.8 completed on October 19, 2020

Reviewed by Meicie B. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
I ended up working with Jon Humig when the guy I had recommended to me by friends was not giving me good communication. Jon was friendly and happy to help and kept up a steady stream of communication. He and my other contact for the loan paperwork were extremely easy to reach.

5.0 completed on October 19, 2020

Reviewed by Shannon S. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jonny is a fabulous person to work with! I have already recommended him to several friends. His communication style is on point, which means so much to someone like me who isn't really well versed in mortgage/refinance/housing industry. It can be a little intimidating. As a refinance customer, I have a lot at stake and need to feel like I am making informed decisions that are in the best interest for my future. Jonny clearly explained my options and helped me achieve this. I felt very supported.

5.0 completed on October 18, 2020

Reviewed by Julie M. for Jon Humig

Chandler, AZ
My refinance was a very smooth process. Thank you Jon!

5.0 completed on October 16, 2020

Reviewed by Charles G. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Working with Jon Humig made our homebuying experience easy and clear. This was our first homebuying experience and Jon made sure to tell us everything we needed to know and answer all our questions thoroughly. Getting preapproved was very easy, signing paperwork electronically using Long Mortgage's website made everything afterwards easy as well. I would gladly recommend Jon and the Long Mortgage team for a great home buying journey!

5.0 completed on October 15, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher R. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon and the other people at the agency were very helpful and knowledgeable about the refinancing process. Everything went very smoothly for us.

4.8 completed on October 15, 2020

Reviewed by Denise J. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon was extremely dedicated and prompt with answers. This transaction was seem less and thank you so much!

5.0 completed on October 15, 2020

Reviewed by Jared C. for Jon Humig

Huachuca City, AZ
Every option was discussed and all finincials were completely open. Nothing was hidden from us. Jon was great and always very assertive in finding the best financing option.

5.0 completed on October 14, 2020

Reviewed by Howard J. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Very professional and prompt.

5.0 completed on October 14, 2020

Reviewed by Cristi G. for Jon Humig

Peoria, AZ
Jon and his team are amazing. Jon always took time to answer any questions I had no matter how silly. He communicated very well and was extremely helpful when it came time to gather documents. Fantastic experience!

5.0 completed on October 13, 2020

Reviewed by Christina P. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon was wonderful! He made sure that I understood every step of the process, received all my documents on line for easy signing and most importantly, the best interest rate. It was the easiest real estate loan I have ever done! Thanks so much, Jon!

5.0 completed on October 11, 2020

Reviewed by Lyndell R. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Very efficient, always willing to answer our questions, kept us informed every step of the way.

5.0 completed on October 11, 2020

Reviewed by Carolyn M. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Walking us through the process and helped us to meet all the requirements in a professionally and timely matter. Signing some of the documents on the internet was a new experience, and took time to adjust and to follow the directions with the assistance we muddled through.

5.0 completed on October 10, 2020

Reviewed by Nataly S. for Jon Humig

Benson, AZ
Ahh where do I begin(?) They were able to do the impossible. Kind and understanding they did everything in there power to help my husband and I get our first home. I am forever grateful. Thank you.

5.0 completed on October 10, 2020

Reviewed by Irene C. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Xxx

5.0 completed on October 9, 2020

Reviewed by Shelly A. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Very good communication and follow up!

4.7 completed on October 5, 2020

Reviewed by Mark W. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon’s communication and responsiveness to any questions or issues we had 👍.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2020

Reviewed by Frank M. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon was so prompt with his service for our loan. He always got back to me quickly and was always available to answer my questions. He was awesome!

5.0 completed on October 4, 2020

Reviewed by Roger B. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon was always very responsive and helpful -- much appreciated.

5.0 completed on October 3, 2020

Reviewed by Christin L. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon and his team were wonderful at every step. Great communication and attention to detail. We knew we were in good hands. Thank you!

5.0 completed on October 2, 2020

Reviewed by Joyce Q. for Jon Humig

Gilbert, AZ
Excellent due diligence and prompt communication!!! Joyce Qualls and Chuck Johnson

5.0 completed on September 29, 2020

Reviewed by Joan B. for Jon Humig

Vail, AZ
Jon took the time to explain and help us understand each step of the process.

5.0 completed on September 29, 2020

Reviewed by Richard B. for Jon Humig

Vail, AZ
Jon was very informative and thorough During the entire process. Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on September 29, 2020

Reviewed by Laurie S. for Jon Humig

Vail, AZ
Jon went above and beyond helping us get into the house that we love. He always made sure that we were fully aware of everything going on in a step by step manor. He also made this a smooth and easy process for us getting our home loan. I would definitely recommend him to everyone that is looking for assistance, and would definitely use him again if we ever decide to buy another home.

5.0 completed on September 26, 2020

Reviewed by Gloria B. for Jon Humig

Vail, AZ
Jon being very accessible for information.

5.0 completed on September 25, 2020

Reviewed by Erica M. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon was very helpful and patient with me as a first time home buyer!

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Pamela W. for Jon Humig

Vail, AZ
Jon, is wonderful to work with. He keeps you informed through the entire process. He is the BEST!!!

5.0 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Neritza G. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Thank you Jon for always answering all of our questions and for being so patient with us.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Beyrl W. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Great follow through inspite of the Covid 19 virus. Beyrl Wilson

5.0 completed on September 21, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin H. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon kept his word and was always upfront and worked with me.

4.8 completed on September 20, 2020

Reviewed by Darcy W. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
When ever I had a question on anything Jon was quick to get back to me and had good advise. Right up until the end of the process he was able to help me and walk me through any questions I had. Overall the experience was Very Good.

4.5 completed on September 20, 2020

Reviewed by Raymond V. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Great advice on our re-fi and easy to talk to. Email communication was a little late near the end but that was not Jon's fault. Thanks very much!

4.5 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Maurice M. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Great loan and processing was fast

5.0 completed on September 17, 2020

Reviewed by Sarah V. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon is very good at explaining the refinance options to novice home owners. We weren't sure which type of refinance would be right for us and he clearly explained the options. Once we submitted all of our documentation, the process went more quickly than expected. I have a coworker who refinanced through another lender and it took 90 days. Ours was just over 30.

4.2 completed on September 15, 2020

Reviewed by Kathleen F. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
There were multiple mistakes made that needed to be corrected. Bank account was emailed without being sent as a secured email. Personal account had to be closed (had the account for 30 years) and was a big inconvenience.

5.0 completed on September 12, 2020

Reviewed by Marianne P. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Great to work with

4.5 completed on September 12, 2020

Reviewed by Eric P. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
During these uncertain times of having to social distance, Jon and everyone made it very painless. Everyone was very professional.

5.0 completed on September 11, 2020

Reviewed by Gene P. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon always kept us up to date on where we were in the loan and approval state, would answer any questions quickly,would definitely use again.

5.0 completed on September 9, 2020

Reviewed by Francine R. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Thank you for the great service you provided and your efficiency,

5.0 completed on September 9, 2020

Reviewed by James R. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
You made our out of state purchase so easy,enjoyed working with everyone at Longs

5.0 completed on September 9, 2020

Reviewed by Sandra D. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon was great to work with. Kept me informed of the process every step of the way. Answered all my many questions. I appreciate all his assistance.

5.0 completed on September 5, 2020

Reviewed by Jeanne M. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon was always responded promptly to my questions, phone or email, and provided me with the clarity I was seeking each time. Jon helped my understand my options and was skillful in responding to a situation that seemed a bit complicated to me.

4.8 completed on September 5, 2020

Reviewed by James L. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
It was a smooth process with good support.

4.2 completed on September 1, 2020

Reviewed by Michelle H. for Jon Humig

Vail, AZ
As always during these times things can get difficult. Jon was easy to work with. I ultimately had a great experience working with Jon.

5.0 completed on August 31, 2020

Reviewed by Barnard M. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Rapid response to questions and concerns. Kept me informed all the way through the process. A pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on August 30, 2020

Reviewed by Barbra H. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
This home sale took a long time due to delays in selling my current house. Jon was always very cooperative & supportive and I did not have to worry about anything related to the loan. Actually when I was at the title company signing for my new house, the title person even recommended Jon & said she had personally used his company for loan! Great service.

4.8 completed on August 29, 2020

Reviewed by Mark M. for Jon Humig

Sahuarita, AZ
Jon provided great information in the process, what's needed, etc., and was very responsive.

5.0 completed on August 29, 2020

Reviewed by Rita . for Jon Humig

Great communication and professional.

5.0 completed on August 29, 2020

Reviewed by Emily R. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Professional service. Prompt and clear communication. Easy to use digital document exchange.

4.5 completed on August 29, 2020

Reviewed by Robert S. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
We had little time to close and Jon made the date possible for us also he helped us with signing issues because we are computer illiterate plus getting it done during pandemic did I mention low interest rate for mortgage

5.0 completed on August 27, 2020

Reviewed by Linda S. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon is professional, responsible and always pleasant. He is the best!

5.0 completed on August 27, 2020

Reviewed by India C. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
John always answered any questions that I had. He was wonderful!

4.7 completed on August 25, 2020

Reviewed by Danielle A. for Jon Humig

Elgin, AZ
Quick response- painless loan process

4.7 completed on August 24, 2020

Reviewed by Diane H. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon was patient with me explaining every twist and turn even when I asked rather silly questions. The e sign documents were clear and streamlined the process.

5.0 completed on August 24, 2020

Reviewed by Ryan B. for Jon Humig

Vail, AZ
I was moving from the United Kingdom to Arizona and my previous realtor and lender didn’t work well with me so i was in a panic to get a house. Jon was always answering my questions and not sugar coating anything! Would definitely recommend over and over again! 11/10 overall!

5.0 completed on August 24, 2020

Reviewed by Paula M. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
I used to be a loan officer so I'm aware of what the job entails. Jon was excellent, attentive, on top of all the details and patient as we went through 4 transactions before finally closing. I would highly recommend Jon to anyone needing his service.

5.0 completed on August 24, 2020

Reviewed by Shelby D. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Kept great communication and was very clear with process and handling

5.0 completed on August 24, 2020

Reviewed by Frank B. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon is very responsive, personable and professional.

5.0 completed on August 22, 2020

Reviewed by Steven O. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Great communication and timely response. This is the Second time we used Jon for financing a home loan. He knows what he is talking about

5.0 completed on August 17, 2020

Reviewed by James B. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
His communication and effert is the reason to go local. Out of state or virtual brokers with no direct access to a human being after initial contacts, then to be passed on to someone else to iron out issues and to answer questions that always arise on something as important as home financing is no the way to do business. That's speaking from personal experience in trying to refi my va loan.

5.0 completed on August 14, 2020

Reviewed by Colleen P. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon was really helpful in explaining the process and what costs would arise. I was never surprised by any part of the process and knew what to expect. He was wonderful to work with on my mortgage.

4.8 completed on August 10, 2020

Reviewed by Corinne H. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon Him in made this experience great. He was very patient and worked to find alternate solutions to work within your system when my tablet refused to work with your system.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Paul S. for Jon Humig

Oro Valley, AZ
Jon made the process easy, start to finish.

5.0 completed on August 6, 2020

Reviewed by Christina G. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
The whole process went smoothly and all of my questions were answered.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2020

Reviewed by Lyman T. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Personal attention to our questions and needs. Quick responses. Friendly.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2020

Reviewed by Robert S. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
It was a pleasure working with Jon Humig as he was most patient in answering all questions as he guided us through the loan process.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2020

Reviewed by Maryanne M. for Jon Humig

Mesa, AZ
Jon was available when we needed to reach and if he was busy, he promptly returned phone calls or emails. His communication was prompt and effective. We could not have asked for better service.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2020

Reviewed by Geoffrey M. for Jon Humig

Mesa, AZ
Jon is knowledgeable, honest, gets things done fast, his communication skills are excellent. and a nice guy He was a pleasure to work with. I’ve already referred my son-in-law to him.

5.0 completed on July 30, 2020

Reviewed by Christina T. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon was great about communicating with us about expectations, the process, next steps, etc. He was very helpful through the process.

5.0 completed on July 29, 2020

Reviewed by Diana D. for Jon Humig

Lake Havasu City, AZ
Jon and Brooke have been very professional throughout this entire process. Our loan was not an easy one, but with great communication and knowledge, we were able to close on time. Thanks for a great job. Diana

4.3 completed on July 29, 2020

Reviewed by Darcy D. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
The process was explained in a manner that was easy to follow and getting documents to and from the company was very easy!

5.0 completed on July 29, 2020

Reviewed by Paul B. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
very knowledgeable

5.0 completed on July 28, 2020

Reviewed by Dominic B. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon made the process so simple, I was able to close on time with a hectic work schedule and he helped me the whole way.

5.0 completed on July 26, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer B. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon was exceptional. He made the entire process extremely easy and he is incredibly organized and kind. Extremely knowledgeable and most helpful!

5.0 completed on July 26, 2020

Reviewed by Laura C. for Jon Humig

Sahuarita, AZ
Great communication....easy process. Would definitely use Jon again!

5.0 completed on July 26, 2020

Reviewed by Jo A. for Jon Humig

Vail, AZ
Jon always provides great customer service and is a pleasure to work with!

5.0 completed on July 23, 2020

Reviewed by Ricardo R. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon was great, answered all our questions and guided us through the process.

5.0 completed on July 21, 2020

Reviewed by Larry S. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon has been our go-to guy since we moved here permanently in 2017...we trust him explicitly, and he is so easy to work with.

5.0 completed on July 21, 2020

Reviewed by Merle B. for Jon Humig

Marana, AZ
Jon did an amazing job getting us into our new home. He was with us every step of the way! I would highly recommend Jon to all my family and friends!

5.0 completed on July 20, 2020

Reviewed by Marcelo D. for Jon Humig

Sahuarita, AZ
Jon was very helpful. He answered all my questions and replied to my emails promptly.

5.0 completed on July 18, 2020

Reviewed by Laura B. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon was very professional and caring when needing information from me and kept me informed in all aspects. Highly recommended!

4.8 completed on July 18, 2020

Reviewed by Richard L. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon was helpful, efficient and very user friendly....................

5.0 completed on July 17, 2020

Reviewed by Kim W. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon is awesome!!! Always answers my questions right away and is very patient with me! :)

5.0 completed on July 17, 2020

Reviewed by Sharri T. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
I had tried another lending company and was told they could not make it work. Jon took my phone call and told me he saw no reason we couldn't make it happen. It was the easiest mortgage loan I have ever gotten. Quick and smooth. Great job Jon!

5.0 completed on July 16, 2020

Reviewed by Ruben R. for Jon Humig

Sahuarita, AZ
Everything in general. All I can say is that I’m very satisfied and grateful for all the effort, time and importance that Jon Humig and his associates put in helping us getting our house. Great job guys and I definitely would recommend them. Thank you very from the Rodriguez Family 🙌👍🏼🙏🏼

5.0 completed on July 14, 2020

Reviewed by Karina D. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon was great! Always very helpful and available to answer any questions we had. Thank you Jon!

5.0 completed on July 13, 2020

Reviewed by Lynne G. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Thank for your help.

5.0 completed on July 11, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey L. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon was personable and always willing to assist with my questions. He pays attention to details and accuracy as well. This was my second business transaction that I've completed with him - and it was because of how well my first transaction went. He's a great asset to your team at Long Realty!

5.0 completed on July 11, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas S. for Jon Humig

Rio Rico, AZ
Jon is on top of everything, and very quick and accurate.

5.0 completed on July 10, 2020

Reviewed by Mason G. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Great job long realty. Thank you for everything

5.0 completed on July 6, 2020

Reviewed by Dameion T. for Jon Humig

Vail, AZ
It was our first help and John Waco Brooke, were all so great. We got our dream house.

5.0 completed on July 4, 2020

Reviewed by Leroy M. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
What can you say about greatness? My wife and I are so impressed by the professionalism and care given to us by John. He is a huge asset to Long Realty and it’s no wonder the corporation is rated #1 in Green Valley. Our transition from one house to another was seamless. Thank you John. Best Regards, Lee Maes

5.0 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica D. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon was present, professional and helped us through our entire home buying experience.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Allissia R. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Really went above and beyond, exceeded all expectations. Couldn't ask for a smoother process!

5.0 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Dennis T. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
John went the extra mile making sure all aspects of my loan were fulfilled. He gave me a feeling of confidence in his great knowledge and skill of his profession!

5.0 completed on July 1, 2020

Reviewed by James G. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Non was extremely helpful and patient

5.0 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Catherine R. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
The whole process was done in a timely manner and all details were explained thoroughly.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Mary K. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon was with us every step of the way. Applying for a loan can be a very daunting process, but Jon patiently walked us through the process very efficiently and with minimal stress. He also helped us get this on great financial terms that worked for us. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a home mortgage loan.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by John D. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon is the best at what he does, very professional and knows the process of purchasing a home, he is always in a great mood and is ready to answer any question with positive energy and knowledge.

4.3 completed on June 29, 2020

Reviewed by Rietta C. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
DU preapproval led to item missed that was caught upon Manual underwriting that would have affected our choice to buy now or later if we had known. We may not have allowed time for MU Before making our purchase offer - but really didn’t know we only had DU.

5.0 completed on June 29, 2020

Reviewed by Felipe G. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Answered any questions we had right away, and committed to get his clients the best deal.

5.0 completed on June 27, 2020

Reviewed by Anne M. for Jon Humig

Oro Valley, AZ
Jon was so very proactive. It’s been years since we applied for a mortgage. I dreaded the process but, Jon made it very easy. He was always there to answer all my questions.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2020

Reviewed by Barry S. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon was always very responsive and provided excellent information to help me decide on my options.

5.0 completed on June 23, 2020

Reviewed by Deborah B. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
I appreciate the easiness of communication during the process. I could get answers when I needed them.

4.8 completed on June 20, 2020

Reviewed by Dona M. for Jon Humig

Marana, AZ
Jon Humig is fantastic to work with, always on top of needed paperwork and consistently prompt with communication.

4.8 completed on June 16, 2020

Reviewed by William H. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Let see what made it a great experience Jon Humig!!! Jon made everything understandable and was always Ava I Le when we had questions Thanks Jon

5.0 completed on June 15, 2020

Reviewed by Sheryl F. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon always answered questiions promptly and thoroughly. He was very helpful. We wouldn't have made it through the process without his help.

5.0 completed on June 13, 2020

Reviewed by David G. for Jon Humig

Sahuarita, AZ
Jon is great to work with and was excellent at communicating through the entire process of my refinance.

5.0 completed on June 10, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas G. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon did all the "heavy lifting" and kept my application on track. Any questions I had were answered promptly. Jon exudes professionalism!

5.0 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Pam C. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon was wonderful to wrk with. Very easy and smooth process, closed when he said we would. Great communication and I was always updated throughout the process, I would highly recommend Jon.

4.5 completed on May 31, 2020

Reviewed by Kathy R. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon was always available to take my phone calls and I called plenty.

4.8 completed on May 31, 2020

Reviewed by Randy T. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Each step moved along efficiently and Jon was so helpful. He responded to each of our questions very soon after they were asked.

5.0 completed on May 27, 2020

Reviewed by Janet L. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon was willing to listen to a nervous buyer, he is patient, responsive and reassuring. A very welcome voice amid the legal rigors and terse other interactions. Hang onto him, he is an excellent ambassador for you!

5.0 completed on May 27, 2020

Reviewed by MK . for Jon Humig

Jon is the most prompt lender that I have ever worked with. In Tucson's fast-paced market, having a responsive lender makes the home buying process much calmer and easier. Jon is very professional, kind, and truly an expert in his field.

5.0 completed on May 27, 2020

Reviewed by Duane B. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon did a great job and was there fro us all the way through the re-financing of our home!

5.0 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by Angela J. for Jon Humig

Gilbert, AZ
Everything was great. Jon was super helpful and great to work with.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by Diane K. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon was knowledgeable and easy to work with. Thank you

5.0 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by Destin S. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Wonderful! Very helpful and organized!

5.0 completed on May 24, 2020

Reviewed by Nathan P. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon was very informative throughout the process and was looking out for our best interests for the best possible deal on our new home

5.0 completed on May 23, 2020

Reviewed by David D. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Fast easy and professional.

5.0 completed on May 22, 2020

Reviewed by Kim Y. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Honestly it's because of Jon Humig. I knew him outside of being my Loan Officer and have always thought he is an AMAZING person. Working with him as my Loan Officer solidified that he is not only an AMAZING person but an AMAZING Loan Officer. Jon's response time to my questions and concerns came within seconds. He was always understanding and kind with his answers. He is one of my favorite people on the planet. I would recommend Jon without hesitation.

5.0 completed on May 20, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy C. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Care and listening from Jon Humig

4.8 completed on May 20, 2020

Reviewed by Linda A. for Jon Humig

Sahuarita, AZ
Very easy process, even with the challenges of the pandemic. Thanks.

5.0 completed on May 20, 2020

Reviewed by Chad B. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon was extremely helpful, supportive and patient with us throughout the entire process. We got a great rate and are very pleased.

4.8 completed on May 18, 2020

Reviewed by Ronald P. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Immedia6 response

5.0 completed on May 16, 2020

Reviewed by Clinton S. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon made the the refi a pleasant experiance , a easy pleasant time.thanks Jon!

4.8 completed on May 15, 2020

Reviewed by Robert G. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Generally the process was very smooth and professional. I only had one question when the loan docs were offered. The question was answered but I had a slight concern about the total amount of the loan plus down payment. Thank you

5.0 completed on May 14, 2020

Reviewed by Rodney C. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon went to bat for us in getting an excellent rate and best terms for our mortgage. He communicates at every step of the process and answers any questions immediately. He is a top notch professional in the industry.

5.0 completed on May 13, 2020

Reviewed by Debbie D. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon was great very informative and helpful.

5.0 completed on May 11, 2020

Reviewed by Kathleen B. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
When ever I called Jon was almost always available to answer any questions I had. There were times he was another call but he called me back promptly. He would always explain what I needed to do to make things go smoothly.

5.0 completed on May 11, 2020

Reviewed by Irma H. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon was consistently available to answer my questions throughout the loan process. Not easy in the midst of a pandemic!

4.3 completed on May 11, 2020

Reviewed by Charles G. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
More communication from the other people I had to deal with would have been nice.

5.0 completed on May 11, 2020

Reviewed by Atilio E. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
All my questions were answered rapidly and clearly. Jon looked for the best options for me. Thanks

5.0 completed on May 10, 2020

Reviewed by Donna C. for Jon Humig

Suprise, AZ
You are on top of what you are doing and make it so easy to refi!

5.0 completed on May 8, 2020

Reviewed by Arturo G. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
timely, accurate and helpful. Jon is excellent at communication when it counts.

5.0 completed on May 8, 2020

Reviewed by Frank C. for Jon Humig

Suprise, AZ
Jon did a excellent job for us. He was very patient and explained every thing(even more than once) We would highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Antonio B. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon was on top of everything from the very beginning and he stayed in contact with me every step of the way. He mad the home buying process very easy and very pleasant.

5.0 completed on May 4, 2020

Reviewed by Donald B. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
The coordinated effort between financial agent Jon Humig and Long realtor Susan Derlein produced a faultless home purchase process for me. All the elements of the transaction came together for a timely closing and favorable mortgage terms.

5.0 completed on May 2, 2020

Reviewed by Presten M. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Very helpful and wonderful during the crisis. Always had answers to our questions and resolved them.

5.0 completed on May 2, 2020

Reviewed by James C. for Jon Humig

Vail, AZ
John was very responsive and polite

4.8 completed on April 28, 2020

Reviewed by Kimberly B. for Jon Humig

Flagstaff, AZ
I was concerned that our ability to get this done would be difficult with the pandemic going on, but Jon and his staff made everything go so smoothly. We’re very pleased with the advice and the service. Outstanding!

5.0 completed on April 28, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas Q. for Jon Humig

Gilbert, AZ
Very responsive, very knowledgble, very helpful and always very pleasant. Can't expect any more than that.

5.0 completed on April 25, 2020

Reviewed by Steven S. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
No delays, all went smoothly, pleasant to deal with.

5.0 completed on April 24, 2020

Reviewed by Michael F. for Jon Humig

Sahuarita, AZ
Jon efficient and quick to help us!

5.0 completed on April 24, 2020

Reviewed by Vivian S. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
This was our fourth time we have had Jon handle our application. He has never failed to treat us fairly with a considerable amount of patients especially this time during a lockdown for Covid-19. Thank you.

5.0 completed on April 24, 2020

Reviewed by Edward S. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
This our forth loan thru John , I think that covers it.

5.0 completed on April 23, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas Y. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon made our experience great. This is the second mortgage Jon has helped us with and he would be the first call we would make if the need for another should arise. Jon is expert at guiding his clients through what can be a nerve-wracking experience. We highly recommend Jon to everyone! Tom and Beth Yule

5.0 completed on April 22, 2020

Reviewed by Kristie S. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Staff was very helpful and friendly.

5.0 completed on April 19, 2020

Reviewed by Marlene D. for Jon Humig

Sahuarita, AZ
Jon went above and beyond for us

4.8 completed on April 15, 2020

Reviewed by Charles D. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
personal service, respond to calls quickly.

5.0 completed on April 13, 2020

Reviewed by Verne W. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Quick and easy day transaction.

5.0 completed on April 13, 2020

Reviewed by Lorrie G. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Very responsive and quickly processed our loan.

5.0 completed on April 11, 2020

Reviewed by Laura D. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
This was our second mortgage experience with Jon. He’s always been professional and the process hassle free.

5.0 completed on April 11, 2020

Reviewed by Ruihua H. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon was very kind, competent, and helpful in getting us a loan for our new home.

5.0 completed on April 10, 2020

Reviewed by Michael H. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon was very kind, considerate, and helpful during the entire process of buying our home. He and his staff always answered my questions and were just a phone call or text message away. Highly recommended.

4.5 completed on April 10, 2020

Reviewed by Eri R. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
No comment

5.0 completed on April 2, 2020

Reviewed by Carlton W. for Jon Humig

Benson, AZ
Jon was very efficient, professional, very knowledgeable, and tied everything up into a very nice and complete deal. I will definitely rely on his expertise as we move forward into further ventures. Thanks again for all your help and expertise..

5.0 completed on April 2, 2020

Reviewed by Stacey B. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
On a scale of 1 to 10, Jon is a 20.

5.0 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Junko S. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Responsive communication and support!!

5.0 completed on March 30, 2020

Reviewed by J B. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon was always very helpful. He was quick to get back to us. he was through. And he always followed up. He explained things thoroughly so we always knew what to expect. thank you. We would highly recommend Jon. Patrick Butler

5.0 completed on March 30, 2020

Reviewed by Debbie G. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon was always available. He is quick and thorough and did everything he said he would do, Best experience with a lender ever!! Patrick and Debbie Butler

5.0 completed on March 26, 2020

Reviewed by Michael R. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Thanks buddy

5.0 completed on March 26, 2020

Reviewed by John B. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon was patient, friendly and knowledgeable.

4.8 completed on March 25, 2020

Reviewed by Javier C. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Shoutout to Jon H and the Long Mortgage Company for outstanding service, great communication and educating every step of the way! I highly recommend!! If I ever plan to buy/sell again, I know who to call.

5.0 completed on March 24, 2020

Reviewed by John R. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Details explained complete, and attention to all the details. Very polite and very happy people person. I am very proud of my new home, and I believe without Jon's commitment to the loan. I may not have gotten the loan. I believe that the lord was in the midst of this.

5.0 completed on March 22, 2020

Reviewed by Karen R. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
John Humig did a great job for us, very kind to us, and very knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on March 22, 2020

Reviewed by Darren L. for Jon Humig

Vail, AZ
Jon & his team are simply the best! Highly professional, exceptionally in tune to our needs & passionate about taking the stress of home buying away. Thank you everyone!

5.0 completed on March 21, 2020

Reviewed by David P. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Everything was well communicated and explained. Jon was perfect in detailing items we had questions on and taking us through the process. Most importantly, Jon helped us navigate the numerous changes that invariably come up. Excellent service.

4.8 completed on March 21, 2020

Reviewed by Walter H. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
It was easy, it was discreet, not high pressure, and fast.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2020

Reviewed by Morton W. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon was very clear and always available when I had questions.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2020

Reviewed by Edward D. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon is the ultimate professional we would use him again in a heart beat. And most definitely recommend him. Ed and Mary

4.3 completed on March 15, 2020

Reviewed by Frank G. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ


4.8 completed on March 13, 2020

Reviewed by Susan K. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon contacted me that a refinance might be to my benefit. I was able to complete everything on line, the process was painless. Jon kept me updated with each step. Bonus - I will be saving about $100 per month on principal and interest.

5.0 completed on March 10, 2020

Reviewed by Todd D. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon was fantastic to work with. Great communication and very professional

4.8 completed on March 10, 2020

Reviewed by Fredrick L. for Jon Humig

Sahuarita, AZ
Friendly folks, willingness to help us. Patient with our questions and concerns.

5.0 completed on March 8, 2020

Reviewed by Barbara B. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Refinancing our house was a very smooth transaction with Jon. He was very efficient at handling all of the details in a timely fashion. This is the second time we have worked with Jon and are very pleased.

5.0 completed on March 6, 2020

Reviewed by Aaron M. for Jon Humig

Vail, AZ
The friendliness and professionalism was great.

5.0 completed on March 6, 2020

Reviewed by Steven B. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Excellent service. very responsive and professional. Very timely communication and follow up. We both enjoyed working with John very much and would recommend him to other perspective buyers. He does a great job

5.0 completed on March 6, 2020

Reviewed by Deborah F. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
It was so easy!!!

4.8 completed on March 3, 2020

Reviewed by Michael N. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Great personal contact. Not knowing which agent to connect with at a certain stage was a little distracting but over all great service. Thanks Jon

5.0 completed on March 3, 2020

Reviewed by Andrea N. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
We live out of state and Jon promptly answered all of our questions.

5.0 completed on March 3, 2020

Reviewed by Ruth B. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon is such a good listener, extremely patient, and very easy to communicate with ie easy to talk to. All this in addition to being efficient, dependable, ethical, and competent. And as busy as he was always pleasant and a smile in person and on phone

5.0 completed on February 28, 2020

Reviewed by Donald V. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon guided us through the whole process and made it very enjoyable. His knowledge was appreciated.

5.0 completed on February 28, 2020

Reviewed by Georgianna M. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Responsive, efficient, and friendly. He really pulled it out on a short timeline

5.0 completed on February 26, 2020

Reviewed by Demery D. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon was WONDERFUL to work with! I would reccomend him to anyone looking to purchase a new home. He went above and beyond helping me get the home of my dreams. A. real 10 PLUS!!!!

5.0 completed on February 26, 2020

Reviewed by Alexander D. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon made my home buying experience a positive one. With all the stress that comes from buying a home it was so nice having Jon provide a clear path through the whole loan process. He was recommended to me by a friend and I'll be passing on the same recommendation to others. I could not be more satisfied with the service provided by him and his team. Thanks Jon!

5.0 completed on February 22, 2020

Reviewed by Katherine G. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon kept my husband and myself informed every step of the way. Purchasing our home was painless and smooth. I will reccomend Jon Humig.

5.0 completed on February 21, 2020

Reviewed by Nancy H. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon’s expertise, attention to detail and the needs of his clients. I am so grateful for his kindness and directness. He gets the job done professionally.

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Scott D. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon knew the answer to every question we asked. He guided us through a VA loan application and kept us apprised and updated every step of the way. Jon is knowledgeable, dedicated and very personable, showing his expertise and sense of humor in equal measure. I would highly recommend him for the purchase of your new home without any reservation.

4.8 completed on February 19, 2020

Reviewed by Geoffrey G. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Always answered or returned email and phone calls. Very professional.

4.8 completed on February 18, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy L. for Jon Humig

Sahuarita, AZ
Jon was always available to answer questions no matter the time.

4.2 completed on February 18, 2020

Reviewed by Jesse D. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon was great!!

5.0 completed on February 18, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew P. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon was very attentive, easy to work with, and speedy to help and/or resolve any issues.

5.0 completed on February 15, 2020

Reviewed by Hunter P. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Great communication from the team

5.0 completed on February 13, 2020

Reviewed by Michael D. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon was very helpful when it came to odd and random questions as we were first time buyers. He made sure to notify us of processes that we had no idea about. Lastly he was always available which made getting answers to questions incredibly easy. We had a great experience working with him.

4.8 completed on February 7, 2020

Reviewed by Shawna L. for Jon Humig

Sahuarita, AZ
Great job and fast service

4.2 completed on February 5, 2020

Reviewed by Judith W. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
The time that Jon was willing to spend with me to make sure I understood things

5.0 completed on February 1, 2020

Reviewed by Anna E. for Jon Humig

Vail, AZ


5.0 completed on January 31, 2020

Reviewed by Leslye F. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon's expertise and guidance made the process easy and smooth. He was attentive and friendly.

5.0 completed on January 29, 2020

Reviewed by Sabrina H. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Absolutely seamless experience. Easily accomplished over the internet across 2 states and rates were extremely competitive.

4.8 completed on January 29, 2020

Reviewed by Bruce S. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon was on top of the transaction all the way and answered all our questions in a very business like manner.

5.0 completed on January 29, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas R. for Jon Humig

Vail, AZ
Professional service, always friendly and prompt responses.

5.0 completed on January 21, 2020

Reviewed by Angelica B. for Jon Humig

Bisbee, AZ
Jon and his team were super attentive and supportive throughout the whole process. I appreciated the updates and friendly interactions via text, phone, and email. What a great experience.

5.0 completed on January 20, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer R. for Jon Humig

Huachuca City, AZ
Jon is an amazing lender. Always communicates throughout the entire process and keeps you updated of any changes. He kept everything moving smoothly, and the transaction was seamless. Thank you Jon!

5.0 completed on January 18, 2020

Reviewed by Kathleen M. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon was very pleasant and professional, completing all our required tasks efficiently and in plenty of time for our closing. He answered all our questions promptly and thoroughly. It was a pleasure to work with him.

4.8 completed on January 17, 2020

Reviewed by Ricky S. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon was very professional and answered any and all of or questions quickly and expertly.

5.0 completed on January 12, 2020

Reviewed by Jan S. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon was very efficient and always responded quickly when we had any questions.

4.8 completed on December 29, 2019

Reviewed by Charles D. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Seemed to take a iittle longer this time than last.

5.0 completed on December 21, 2019

Reviewed by Jason K. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Mr. Humig was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He was always available for any questions that we had. I would whole heartily recommend him for anyone looking to purchase a home in the Tucson area.

5.0 completed on December 18, 2019

Reviewed by Randi K. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon and his team go above and beyond. Working with Jon made this house buying process a breeze. Thank you!

5.0 completed on December 17, 2019

Reviewed by Bonnie B. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
It was a pleasure working with Jon!

5.0 completed on December 15, 2019

Reviewed by Larry B. for Jon Humig

Vail, AZ
Great service

5.0 completed on December 12, 2019

Reviewed by Justin G. for Jon Humig

Vail, AZ
All good

5.0 completed on December 12, 2019

Reviewed by Margaret B. for Jon Humig

Vail, AZ
Jon was very pleasant and gathered our information to approve our mortgage request. The process was very smooth and went very quickly! We Thank Jon for his work and being so caring yet professional!

5.0 completed on December 12, 2019

Reviewed by Sherry H. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon has been amazing. He found a special program I qualified for and has helped me step by step through the difficulties of a new home mortgage. Thank you so very much Jon... I appreciate all of your professionalism, expertise and caring attitude.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2019

Reviewed by Tyler O. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon was great through the entire process. Very quick responses and if we needed anything he helped us out. Would recommend him to anyone moving to Tucson.

5.0 completed on December 5, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth S. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
The line of communication was always open. Jon was there to answer the many questions I as a 1st time home buyer had.

5.0 completed on December 5, 2019

Reviewed by Riley C. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon is a WIZARD at what he does. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase their first home or next homes. Veterans, utilize the advice and expertise this man has to offer, especially on a VA Loan. Thanks Jon!

5.0 completed on November 30, 2019

Reviewed by Judith S. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
All my questions were answered.

5.0 completed on November 29, 2019

Reviewed by Tawna G. for Jon Humig

Vail, AZ
The team was easy to work with. Answered all of our questions and made it easy to understand what was happening. We are grateful for Jon and the team for helping us have a smooth transaction.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Haley S. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
.

4.0 completed on

Reviewed by Richard M. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
.

5.0 completed on November 23, 2019

Reviewed by Patricia B. for Jon Humig

Sahuarita, AZ
Jon recommend a program which I wasn't sure aware of, and which helped me significantly. The process was very efficient and much faster than I imagined it could be. I highly recommend him and the Long Mortgage team.

5.0 completed on November 22, 2019

Reviewed by Rhys N. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon was attentive, knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. We have had the pleasure of working with Jon before and had the same experience then. We will be continuing to do business with him. Thanks again Jon!

5.0 completed on November 22, 2019

Reviewed by Bradley B. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Friendly and responsive. Great service!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Elizabeth B. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
.

4.5 completed on November 21, 2019

Reviewed by Sam H. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
It was nice doing business with Jon he answer the phone or he calls you right back and that is a good feeling these days.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Loren W. for Jon Humig

Vail, AZ
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Laura B. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Sandra L. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Mario S. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
As a first time home buyer the process was made very easy for me. Jon was able to work through and communicate any issue to ensure everything remained on track.

5.0 completed on November 12, 2019

Reviewed by Alexander C. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon worked very hard to make sure I was able to get into a program that allowed me to qualify for down payment assistance. Now I have extra money to be able to afford appliances that will make my home feel more like MY home.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Gail B. for Jon Humig

Vail, AZ
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Rhonda T. for Jon Humig

Vail, AZ
.

4.5 completed on

Reviewed by Himelda D. for Jon Humig

Vail, AZ
.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Ronald K. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon Humig was so helpful in our home purchase. His quick responses when we had questions and his pleasant manner made this an enjoyable experience.

5.0 completed on October 29, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas R. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon was very helpful and efficient. He was quick to answer any of our questions no matter what time of the day. The process went very smoothly .

5.0 completed on October 25, 2019

Reviewed by Todd B. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
I originally contacted Jon at the recommendation of my realtor. Jon answered all my questions, and he gave me some suggestions about things I had not thought of. Through the process he contacted me at the appropriate times, and he always responded to my emails promptly. It all went very smoothly, and I would definitely work with him again and recommend him to anyone who needs to arrange financing.

5.0 completed on October 25, 2019

Reviewed by Michael P. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon went above and beyond and made me feel like his only priority through this quick and absolutely present process! Thank you!

5.0 completed on October 19, 2019

Reviewed by Dennis R. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon is a great loan officer to work with. He keeps you informed about the process of your loan. I would not hesitate to recommend Jon to anyone looking to finance/refinance their home loan.

5.0 completed on October 19, 2019

Reviewed by Brenda R. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Questions were answered timely, the closing was correct and everything ran smoothly.

5.0 completed on October 17, 2019

Reviewed by Gina M. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon far exceeded any expectations we had going into the home loan process! He was personable and kind on top of knowledgeable. We enjoyed every interaction we had with Jon Thank you so much for everything!

5.0 completed on October 12, 2019

Reviewed by Darlene D. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon was friendly and responsive from the moment we first contacted him. He never failed to return calls in a timely manner, answered all of our questions (no matter how elementary they may have seemed to him) and was gracious and warm when we dropped in on him once, unannounced! We will definitely do business with Jon again if we find we should need another home loan in the future.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2019

Reviewed by Caroline . for Jon Humig

Jon is the best all around, but mostly, he is always patient and kind. If you are looking for someone to give you his all. he is your Loan Officer!

5.0 completed on March 10, 2019

Reviewed by Waco . for Jon Humig

Jon Humig at Long Mortgage is my go to mortgage officer, his extensive financial knowledge helps him in maneuvering through some of the most challenging situations. He will be there every step the process. Thank you Jon

5.0 completed on March 15, 2018

Reviewed by Beth . for Jon Humig

Jonathan is a ‘rock star’ in his business. He is well respected in Tucson and surrounding communities.

Celeste K.
Vail
August 20, 2019

Jon Humig was very honest and comforting in what is generally a very stressful experience.I never felt like I was pushed or talked down to. I explained in our first meeting that I was mistrustful of the process since I had a previously bad experience with a mortgage broker and Jon was the best. He explained each step, why it needed to happen and made me feel like I had a grasp on the situation. Jon was also extremely responsive and reassuring when panicked questions/emails were sent by us. Overall, it was a great experience with Jon.


Line
Showing results 1 - 1 of 1
Page: 1


Back to top